Cambridge Programmes and qualifications

Cambridge Primary
5 – 11 years*

  • Cambridge Primary
  • Cambridge Primary Checkpoint
  • Cambridge ICT Starters

Cambridge Secondary 1
11 – 14 years*

  • Cambridge Secondary 1
  • Cambridge Secondary 1 Checkpoint
  • Cambridge ICT Starters

Cambridge Secondary 2
14 – 16 years*

  • Cambridge IGCSE®
  • Cambridge O Level
  • Cambridge ICE

Cambridge Advanced
16 – 19 years*

  • Cambridge International As & A Level
  • Cambridge Pre - U
  • Cambridge AICE

An International qualification gives students a wide range of option in their education & career. It opens doors to the world’s best universities in India & abroad.

Cambridge qualification is recognized and accepted by Universities, educators and employers across the globe. The IGCSE qualification is recognized in India by the Council of Boards of School Education of India and is equivalent to any Std. X Board in India. The Advanced level qualifications are recognized by the All India Universities {AIU} as equivalent to any Higher Secondary qualifications or Boards in India. Cambridge programmes and qualifications are carefully designed to engage learners and give them solid foundation to achieve high levels of academic and personal excellence.